Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Don't you Trump fans ever get tired of this crap?

191011121315»

Comments

• Options
    WestlinnDuckWestlinnDuck Member Posts: 13,947
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment 5 Up Votes
    Standard Supporter
    Bob_C said:

RoadTrip said:

pawz said:

College is such a fucking joke today. It was easy when I graduated from UW and today you barely have to show up to get an A.
    It’s a joke that you have to have a bunch of college credits to even sit for a CPA exam also.
    At least if you have an accounting degree you can put together a cash flow statement with numbers and sh*t on it. Ethnic studies - not so much. Just remember our hypothetical MBA proclaiming that the marginal tax rate didn't have a material impact on business investment decisions and voting for a dementia patient that said printing money didn't cause inflation because Milton Friedman wasn't in charge anymore.
  • Options
    Bob_CBob_C Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 8,988
    5 Up Votes Photogenic First Anniversary 5 Awesomes
    Founders Club

Bob_C said:

RoadTrip said:

pawz said:

College is such a fucking joke today. It was easy when I graduated from UW and today you barely have to show up to get an A.
    It’s a joke that you have to have a bunch of college credits to even sit for a CPA exam also.
    At least if you have an accounting degree you can put together a cash flow statement with numbers and sh*t on it. Ethnic studies - not so much. Just remember our hypothetical MBA proclaiming that the marginal tax rate didn't have a material impact on business investment decisions and voting for a dementia patient that said printing money didn't cause inflation because Milton Friedman wasn't in charge anymore.