Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Jen Cohen's letter to alums and fans

Comments

• Options
    Doog_de_JourDoog_de_Jour Member Posts: 7,958
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Standard Supporter

dannarc said:

I wonder if Stalin will let me start a gardening bored??

Transition this shit before it's too late

Do you even hugelkultur bro?
    I'm clenching my hugels right now.

Huh?
    Supple hugels?
    A couple more reps and they will be.

Hit me up if you need recommendations on hugel balls!
  • Options
    dannarcdannarc Member Posts: 2,265
    5 Up Votes First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment

dannarc said:

There will be no board creation without board donation

I am poor Mr. Stalin, I am a landscaper, have mercy on me. All I am asking for is my own Bored, called The Pea Patch. Jump on this now before Husky Football and this website are a thing of the past.....When Husky Stadium is mere ruins, your website will draw in the masses for hot nostalgic Husky Football talk and square foot gardening ideas. We can grow the toughest pansies on this side of the SEC....
  • Options

dannarc said:

YES!!!!! It’s tim to plant fall bulbs for spring blooms BITCHES!!!!! 🌷🌷🌷🌷
    Don't forget your B vitamin and a little blood meal......

• Options
    Standard Supporter
    dannarc said:

dannarc said:

There will be no board creation without board donation

I am poor Mr. Stalin, I am a landscaper, have mercy on me. All I am asking for is my own Bored, called The Pea Patch. Jump on this now before Husky Football and this website are a thing of the past.....When Husky Stadium is mere ruins, your website will draw in the masses for hot nostalgic Husky Football talk and square foot gardening ideas. We can grow the toughest pansies on this side of the SEC....