Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

Thanks Sawant you terrorist cunt

Arena proposal voted down. Fuck Seattle, fuck their butthuffing mayor, fuck the city council, fuck every new fish transplant that lives here.

Im a wild Seattle resident. I dont even know this city, or State anymore, the city I grew up in. Im selling my real estate in this buttfuckered city and moving to idaho. Wont pay another tax to these rainblow warrior sodomists.

Comments

• GrundleStiltzkinGrundleStiltzkin Member Posts: 61,489 Standard Supporter

Wont pay another tax to these rainblow warrior sodomists.

What!!!!!????
  • GrundleStiltzkinGrundleStiltzkin Member Posts: 61,489 Standard Supporter
    TTJ said:

Hi there. The NBA can eat a bag of dicks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZiymsOX6To
  • ThomasFremontThomasFremont Member Posts: 13,325

Arena proposal voted down. Fuck Seattle, fuck their butthuffing mayor, fuck the city council, fuck every new fish transplant that lives here.

Im a wild Seattle resident. I dont even know this city, or State anymore, the city I grew up in. Im selling my real estate in this buttfuckered city and moving to idaho. Wont pay another tax to these rainblow warrior sodomists.

Maltby = Seattle now?
  • TequillaTequilla Member Posts: 19,825
    TTJ said:

More pissed at the fact that the NHL will not be in a position to come
  • CFetters_Nacho_LoverCFetters_Nacho_Lover Moderator, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 29,989 Founders Club
    I'm hearing Tukwila might make a run at this.
  • doogsinparadisedoogsinparadise Member Posts: 9,320
    I want the Sonics back, and it's possible that this was the best deal that Hansen is willing to make, but property taxes are starting to get out of control as it is and where else are you going to get the money without an income tax.
  • PurpleJPurpleJ Member Posts: 37,019 Founders Club