Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

This is what's wrong with American

Comments

• creepycougcreepycoug Member Posts: 22,977
    edited July 2017

It is equally naive to deny that at least a portion of those 2.8 Million were illegals or non-registered voters.

I have no idea whether there were more than 2.8 Million illegal votes cast. It could be way more, it could be way less.

My opinion? Sure, of course.

If you're smart enough to vote illegally and have it stick, you and your vote are good with me.

From too many years of being a fake lawyer, I have come to believe that paperwork and "legal" status and all that shit matter not one little bit.

Show me a scrappy Mexican who was ballzy enough to (1) get here, (2) feed himself, and (3) find a way to register his vote, and I'll show you a wet back that I want to keep here and take the place of a fat, macaroni 'n cheese eating, Grays Harbor dwelling, welfare taking, crack smoking, baby making piece of trash who doesn't vote anyway.

Chupa me la Pinga Maricon!
    If he's that fucking motivated, why not apply for citizenship and quit breaking the law?

WHy? I don't know why. Why do I spend time here pulling my cock with you degenerates? I don't know and I don't care. I do it because I want to.

This cuntry has, like, 10 problems, and that one is, like, 9.5 on the list.

Be smart; be like Creepy. Worry about something else. Hector Suarez is not your fucking problem. Hector Suarez is not a fucking problem ... AT ALL.

• Pitchfork51Pitchfork51 Member Posts: 26,853

It is equally naive to deny that at least a portion of those 2.8 Million were illegals or non-registered voters.

I have no idea whether there were more than 2.8 Million illegal votes cast. It could be way more, it could be way less.

My opinion? Sure, of course.