Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

#9 Alex Cook

Comments

• Options
    CallMeBigErnCallMeBigErn Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 4,091
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Comment
    Founders Club
    edited January 2019

Bread said:

Jomon Dotson lead the Nevada DBs in tackles, PD, and interceptions. I'd call that a success.

I'm an old ass grad student at Nevada. I went to the first half of the Oregon State game and then proceeded to ignore the football team the rest of the season. I didn't even know this. That'd be legit if he made an NFL roster.

Go Pack (basketball).
    Why go to nevad for. Grad school? Isn’t it a shit hole that is notch above TCU

You couldn't be more wrong if you tried. And it's clear you've never been to any school.
    Is it a specific major you went for? Since I am so uneducated
    Geological Engineering. Are you calling UNR or Reno a shithole? You'd be wrong on both counts. This isn't 1957. And the TCU comparison? Wut?
  • Options
    Founders Club

Holy fuck you are a weirdo. Creating a total fantasy persona online just make yourself feel better about your pathetic life.

It amuses me you think I'm lying.
    It amuses me that you are that delusional.
    I don't care what you think or believe. I'm black. I'm tall. I'm sexy. I love myself and wouldn't have it any other way.
    Really sounds like you are trying convince yourself!
    No need. I am who I am. It's weird you care so much and seemed bothered by it. Short white guy? Maybe fat? Feeling insecure?
    I'm no rocket surgerist, but StrongArm has some sort of complex. Oedipus?
  • Options
    BallzBallz Member Posts: 4,735
    5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Anniversary 5 Fuck Offs
    Motown said: