Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

#9 Alex Cook

Comments

• Options
    FireCohenFireCohen Member Posts: 21,823
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes Combo Breaker 5 Up Votes

Bread said:

Jomon Dotson lead the Nevada DBs in tackles, PD, and interceptions. I'd call that a success.

I'm an old ass grad student at Nevada. I went to the first half of the Oregon State game and then proceeded to ignore the football team the rest of the season. I didn't even know this. That'd be legit if he made an NFL roster.

Go Pack (basketball).
    Why go to nevad for. Grad school? Isn’t it a shit hole that is notch above TCU
  • Options
    CallMeBigErnCallMeBigErn Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 4,122
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Comment
    Founders Club
    edited January 2019

Bread said:

Jomon Dotson lead the Nevada DBs in tackles, PD, and interceptions. I'd call that a success.

I'm an old ass grad student at Nevada. I went to the first half of the Oregon State game and then proceeded to ignore the football team the rest of the season. I didn't even know this. That'd be legit if he made an NFL roster.

Go Pack (basketball).

You couldn't be more wrong if you tried. And it's clear you've never been to any school.
  • Options
    backthepackbackthepack Member Posts: 19,796
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker 5 Awesomes
    edited January 2019
    Don’t disrespect #MyMWC members!

MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC
    MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC
    MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC MWC

Edit: Fuck Vanilla’s phone formatting.
  • Options

Bread said: