Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Washington Huskies football schedule

Comments

• Options
    puppylove_sugarsteelpuppylove_sugarsteel Member Posts: 9,133
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker 5 Awesomes
    That's a rose bowl schedule right there - win or lose at Oregon. I don't expect Petersen to achieve that in his 1st year, but I certainly think he could. Great schedule except Sark forgot to give his backup qb's any meaningful reps. Miles was FORCED into action.

I've been railing on Sark for 2 years over this, more than any other topic, AND FOR GOOD DAGUMMED REASON! He fucked up our opportunity for a rose bowl last year (the year we absolutely should have gone) Now we need an Auburn miracle to reach Pasadena. I don't expect Pete to win more than 8, but he very well could do the unthinkable and win the North and beat UCLA for roses. That's what I'm hoping coach can accomplish. But if Grinolds or anybody here bung - rapes Coach for going 8-5 or 9-4, I'll send Vito in to whack your family in their beds. He gets 3-5 years.

• Options
    dhdawgdhdawg Member Posts: 13,326
    5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker First Anniversary
    Well I'll be ready cause I'm not going to fucking accept 8-5
  • Options
    DooglesDoogles Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 12,476
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    Swaye's Wigwam
    9 min next year. The pieces are there.
  • Options
    Fire_Marshall_BillFire_Marshall_Bill Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 22,901
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker
    Founders Club
    Including a bowl game, anything less than ten wins is totally unacceptable.

• Options