Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

YouTube channel with old Husky Football games

Comments

• RoadDawg55RoadDawg55 Member Posts: 30,123
    Swaye said:

uzi said:

haie said:

Watched these, remembered I graduated during the Willingham/Sark years, pulled out handgun and a bottle of scotch, then watched 2016 games, put the handgun away and pulled out a blunt and a six pack of ninkasi, then switched to SC game with Helton cheering on the sidelines, pulled handgun back out

I got accepted into UW the same year we went 0-12. I had Sark during the undergrad years, but I couldn't leave on that note. So...grad school with Chris Petersen was a good move.
    That must have really sucked.

I was lucky. I was a student during the James years, but I was normally so drunk at games I had to read the paper the next day to see what happened.

I tried that but couldn't read.
    I have some childrens books that you can buy off me for $1,000. You will still have $19,000 left.
  • uziuzi Member Posts: 1,298
    edited May 2017

uzi said:

haie said:

Watched these, remembered I graduated during the Willingham/Sark years, pulled out handgun and a bottle of scotch, then watched 2016 games, put the handgun away and pulled out a blunt and a six pack of ninkasi, then switched to SC game with Helton cheering on the sidelines, pulled handgun back out

I got accepted into UW the same year we went 0-12. I had Sark during the undergrad years, but I couldn't leave on that note. So...grad school with Chris Petersen was a good move.

I was lucky. I was a student during the James years, but I was normally so drunk at games I had to read the paper the next day to see what happened.

"I wasz so drunk that..." fill in the blank. you sound like sorority girl dude. They all say That, all the time. It's bad. Steel2 you know what I'm talking aBout.