Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

this team would be better with Pete in an advisory role

PostGameOrangeSlicesPostGameOrangeSlices Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 25,292 Swaye's Wigwam
edited October 2019 in Hardcore Husky Board
And Kwat or Lake as the head coach

Despite the defense sucking they still held Stanford to 23.

Stanford had one of the worst defense in the fucking country and held us to 13. With a fucking 5 star NFL QB, NFL lineman, NFL TEs and probably some NFL RBs too

I would be so fucking pissed if I was a defensive coach. Year after year, great defensive efforts are squandered.

Change the offense or step down Pete. You dont know shit about defense and your offense is bad. Just manage the day to day practice schedule

Comments

• Kingdome_UrinalsKingdome_Urinals Member Posts: 2,680
    Can Pete be impeached?
  • HuskyJWHuskyJW Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 14,314 Swaye's Wigwam
    I said it a week ago

Cohen to SC
    Pete as AD
    Lake as HC
  • PostGameOrangeSlicesPostGameOrangeSlices Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 25,292 Swaye's Wigwam
    edited October 2019

Kwat or Lake? The guys whose defense just got obliterated by a limping Stanford team? Earlier this board was sucking Jimmy Smith's dick, and now we're slobbering the knobs of the two guys who are at the helm of this fast sinking shithole of a defense?

Jesus fucking Christ some of you guys are getting pathetic trying to grasp for answers here. Pete is all we're getting. If he doesn't figure his shit out we either stick with him and embrace the lukewarm seasons of never being good enough, or we hire someone else who will in all likelihood be another Sark retread giving us the occasional recruiting sizzle and dazzling Holiday Bowl win.