Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Husky Jacks open thread [2019]

Comments

• Options
    GreenRiverGatorzGreenRiverGatorz Member Posts: 10,147
    First Comment First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes

Penace said:

He should be the 3rd string qb behind Sirmon. Serious question , other than brownshit, who in husky history have you ever hated more than this fucking turd?
    *edited to include Cyler miles and chris massey

Jaydon Mickens, Psalm Wooching, Chris Izbicki, Abdul Gaddy, Tripper Johnson, Mesphin Forrester, Vonzell McDowell, Johnny Durocher & Carl Bonnell as a package deal, JR Hasty, Brandon Johnson, Garrett Gilliland, buddy I'm just getting started..
    Connor Cree
    That's a random one. Are we just now naming guys who didn't pan out?
  • Options
    bananasnblondesbananasnblondes Member Posts: 14,922
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Standard Supporter

Penace said:

He should be the 3rd string qb behind Sirmon. Serious question , other than brownshit, who in husky history have you ever hated more than this fucking turd?

Jaydon Mickens, Psalm Wooching, Chris Izbicki, Abdul Gaddy, Tripper Johnson, Mesphin Forrester, Vonzell McDowell, Johnny Durocher & Carl Bonnell as a package deal, JR Hasty, Brandon Johnson, Garrett Gilliland, buddy I'm just getting started..
    Connor Cree
    Yeah. Its gonna take a long time if we're gonna list all the guys from the Sark era that didnt develop
  • Options
    backthepackbackthepack Member Posts: 19,799
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker 5 Awesomes

Penace said:

Connor Cree
    Michael Harvingston. Q Rich. Cort Denninson. Jaydon.
  • Options
    backthepackbackthepack Member Posts: 19,799
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker 5 Awesomes
  • Options
    GrundleStiltzkinGrundleStiltzkin Member Posts: 61,481