Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

What I am hearing

Comments

• Options
    TequillaTequilla Member Posts: 19,815
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes 5 Fuck Offs
    chuck said:

Tequilla said:

Confirmation bias is fun to watch play out

Pure comedy for me reading the hate

No hate. Calling it that makes you feel validated though so go ahead.

You just have an inflated sense of yourself and the weight of your takes. It's one of the first things I noticed when I was a newb on dawgman and was getting peoples' names and personalities down. It hasnt ever subsided and you reinforce it in every podcast as if on a mission to do so. Must just be part of that character you're playing...
    Solid logic

Your advice ... have less belief or conviction in oneself or one’s opinions

Yep ... still laughing
  • Options
    SECDAWGSECDAWG Member Posts: 5,004
    5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Anniversary First Comment

I’d don’t matter here.

• Options
    dirtysouwfdawgdirtysouwfdawg Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 11,913
    5 Awesomes First Comment 5 Up Votes First Anniversary
    Swaye's Wigwam
    edited May 2020
    chuck said:

You know, way back at the beginning of this thread, someone who isnt a self-conscious, delusional narcissist would have said, "yeah, that was stupid what I said. I was drinking and having fun. I dont really follow recruiting as much as you guys. My bad."

Instead, he had to double down on the comment by posting more stupid shit. Then as the hole got deeper, he's switched to making sure everyone knows how self-confident he is and how much the criticism doesnt bother him at all.