Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Maximum Carnage Week Game Thread

Comments

• Options
    TurdBomberTurdBomber Member Posts: 19,739
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment
    Jimmy Kimmel wasn't funny to begin with. Nails.

File this under the "did not age well tweet of the decade. Okay @HomoHusky @MelloFag?
  • Options
    WestlinnDuckWestlinnDuck Member Posts: 13,839
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment 5 Up Votes
    Standard Supporter

File this under the "did not age well tweet of the decade. Okay @HomoHusky @MelloFag?
    So, I'm a doctor and an expert you and you should trust us this and this is just like the polio vaxx. Remember when the dazzler pulled that sh*t. An mRNA vaxx is nothing like the polio vaxx. And polio for healthy people under 50 is a much worse than the chicom crud and polio doesn't mutate like the crud. Things are very different today. Hardly anyone is getting the new vaxx and at least my doctor didn't mention spit about me getting the new vaxx, but wanted to check I got the flu shot. I wonder if doctors are exempt from getting sued for malpractice for vaccinating a healthy 15 year old who has a serious adverse event. If not, lots of cases out there for our hypothetical pro-vaxx attorney.
  • Options
    Bob_CBob_C Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 8,859
    Photogenic First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment
    Founders Club

The Indian doctor is hot.
  • Options
    LoneStarDawgLoneStarDawg Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 13,113
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Founders Club
    Imagine being afraid of a populous movement, and then pissing off another 30M people

• Options
    She lost me at "impor-ENT." Fuck anyone who talks like AOC.
  • Options
    46XiJCAB46XiJCAB Member Posts: 20,967