Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

What’s your Uber rider rating?

Comments

• Options
    SwayeSwaye Moderator, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 41,062
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Founders Club
    LOL. I can't afford Uber.
  • Options
    YellowSnowYellowSnow Moderator, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 33,898
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker
    Swaye's Wigwam
    PurpleJ said:

Just drive drunk and don’t speed or crash. Not that hard.

Full disclaimer: I'm not an expert on DUI stats. But, it seems like a majority of people that get busted are both (a) repeat offenders and (b) usually 2 to 3 times the legal limit. So how many people out there are getting DUIs when their B.A.C. is like .09 and they aren't sloppy and/or reckless drivers to begin with?
  • Options
    Pitchfork51Pitchfork51 Member Posts: 26,583

PurpleJ said:

Full disclaimer: I'm not an expert on DUI stats. But, it seems like a majority of people that get busted are both (a) repeat offenders and (b) usually 2 to 3 times the legal limit. So how many people out there are getting DUIs when their B.A.C. is like .09 and they aren't sloppy and/or reckless drivers to begin with?
    Lots. Usually it's an illegal u turn or a stop sign or something dumb
  • Options
    Swaye's Wigwam

PurpleJ said:

Lots. Usually it's an illegal u turn or a stop sign or something dumb
    Illegal flipping a bitch(fork) and running stop signs are sloppy driving. If you do them sober, you're going to do them at .09.
  • Options
    UW_Doog_BotUW_Doog_Bot Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 14,237
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Swaye's Wigwam

The wife and my idiot friends who don't have uber have ruined my rating.