Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Ran into Lawyer Milloy today

Comments

• Options
    puppylove_sugarsteelpuppylove_sugarsteel Member Posts: 9,133
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker 5 Awesomes
    edited May 2019

Pac10 1995 co champion. Race, I thought u knew husky football. (Rhetorical) tied usc..but of course u knew that. A fraud u are..just proved what I've been telling u for 20 years

You *might* have a little bit of an argument if Lambo went to the Coliseum and tied SC on their territory, but when you finish with the same record as another team and all you could do was tie them at your place, they were better than you.

SC was the rightful Rose Bowel team that year.
    as far as I'm concerned it was a loss. UW led 21-0 late in the third quarter
    Good teams, with otton and keyshawn for example, come back in college football games Stalin. You're smarter than that. Your dipshitted minions seem to dummy down your perspective...and posts.

But go ahead and pivot from the original post "lambo didnt win shit", in which you ignorantly agreed. Well, as Pup pointed out...he did in fact. Tying USC has nothing to do with. If he lost then he wouldnt have won the pac12, like DJ WON a natty (after a tie).which you basically wrote a book on in which u celebrated. Good grief Derek.
  • Options

Pac10 1995 co champion. Race, I thought u knew husky football. (Rhetorical) tied usc..but of course u knew that. A fraud u are..just proved what I've been telling u for 20 years

You *might* have a little bit of an argument if Lambo went to the Coliseum and tied SC on their territory, but when you finish with the same record as another team and all you could do was tie them at your place, they were better than you.

Exactly.

I was there.

Fucking Lambo.