Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

I Get Surveys ...

Comments

• CaptainPJCaptainPJ Member Posts: 2,986
    Muttzen said:

I had the (dis)pleasure of being a student during the willingham years. Even through most of 2008, it felt like the stadium was more full than it has been this year. At the point when I was a student, it had been about 7 years since being relevant. Now we? are at double the time span of being irrelevant (14 years).

Hey AD, maybe try not putting a shit product on the field for a decade and a half. HTH

Because all the Doogs were patting each other on the back watching their fucking social experiment
  • MrsPetersenMrsPetersen Member Posts: 724
    FWIW I don't think this shit survey went out to all season ticket holders, I actually didn't get it but someone else shared the link with me. Left my full, real name on it, I hope they call me but I doubt they will.
  • WeAreAFatLesboSchoolWeAreAFatLesboSchool Guest Posts: 736
    edited November 2015
    Tequilla said:

There are parts to make comments ...

I haven't gone to a lot of other places in the conference ... a lot of the challenges that the conference has is that so many schools are in urban settings so they probably think that they should fall back to what professional teams do instead of college teams.

The game day experience sucks balls everywhere I've been in the last 10 years. Winning is the only difference. The NBA/NFL influence has made its way to the the NCAA and it's here to stay. Along with the BCS, college football will never be what attracted a lot of us to it many years ago.
    I believe the pussy Pac 12 does have a rule against penalty replays.

I'm surprised you're surprised (faggoty wink)
  • SarksbrownbaglunchSarksbrownbaglunch Member Posts: 189
    Martin Stadium (in Pullman) regularly replays footage of plays under review.