Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

Ranking the posters.

Comments

• AlexisAlexis Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 3,094 Swaye's Wigwam

Not one mention. Fuck all y'all...

Huh?
  • Fire_Marshall_BillFire_Marshall_Bill Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 23,527 Founders Club

@puppylove_sugarsteel is at the top and it's not close. In the rants is some wisdom.

@HeretoBeatmyChest and @RoadDawg55 are always solid

I respect Race's legacy and wisdom even if he can't stand me.

Swaye's like the cool guy at the bar who's pretty funny.

I'm a fag but he needs more time was a good poster before he went creepy and crazy.

AZDUck is alright...for a Duck.

I heart you Bill. It amuses me how we disagree on just about everything. That doesn't make you a bad person
    Don't go soft on us.
  • section_332section_332 Member Posts: 2,403
    As a newb I would say that:
    Content

Coke
    Race
    TL (don't ever change)
    Chest
    Road
    If I forgot u my bad

Funny

All you fucks crack me up.
  • HuskyHalfBrainHuskyHalfBrain Member Posts: 1,252
    This one's too EEEEEEEEE Z.

We all know the best poaster here is lurkin' and not poastin' lil'Kim.

Respekt da bitterness!
  • CokeGreaterThanPepsiCokeGreaterThanPepsi Member Posts: 7,646
    I love everyone here equally.

*HUGS*
  • whuggywhuggy Member Posts: 2,088

@puppylove_sugarsteel is at the top and it's not close. In the rants is some wisdom.

@HeretoBeatmyChest and @RoadDawg55 are always solid

I respect Race's legacy and wisdom even if he can't stand me.

Swaye's like the cool guy at the bar who's pretty funny.

I'm a fag but he needs more time was a good poster before he went creepy and crazy.

AZDUck is alright...for a Duck.

Comment about Sugar is spot on. This site should be renamed to Hardcore Puppy.
    Derek should pay him 10.99 a month to post here.