Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

Hey Snark, nice job passing on Crichton

Just watched the Beavs pac12 primer. I've been bitching about this colossal recruiting fuck-up for 3 years. Looking at how big this dude is. Not to mention how strong and quick he is. Talking about a potential all American. Way to go Sark you fucking idiot. We're moving TE's to defense because you can't evaluate local talent you boof you!

Comments

• Talia Crichton > Scott Crichton. Simple fact.
  • HillsboroDuckHillsboroDuck Member Posts: 9,186
    edited August 2013

Puppylove, always bitching, sometimes right, mostly exaggerated, mostly wrong, but always entertaining. Reminds me of a person suffering from a combination of bipolar disorder and turrets.

simple fact

• puppylove_sugarsteelpuppylove_sugarsteel Member Posts: 9,133

Puppylove, always bitching, sometimes right, mostly exaggerated, mostly wrong, but always entertaining. Like somebody suffering from a combination of bipolar disorder and turrets.

I'm rarely wrong. Give me examples before you question my expertise. That's sugarlove to you buddy!

• greenbloodgreenblood Member Posts: 14,309

Puppylove, always bitching, sometimes right, mostly exaggerated, mostly wrong, but always entertaining. Like somebody suffering from a combination of bipolar disorder and turrets.

I'm rarely wrong. Give me examples before you question my expertise. That's sugarlove to you buddy!

I think there's a 4-5 page thread about how the conference with 7 straight crystal balls is overrated.
  • CuntWaffleCuntWaffle Member Posts: 22,493
    Pretty much everything you say about the SEC is wrong.
    edited August 2013