Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Who is Chris Landon?

chuckchuck Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 10,706
First Comment First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
Swaye's Wigwam

Comments

• Options
    chuckchuck Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 10,706
    First Comment First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Swaye's Wigwam
    I should add that I ask because I'm new to UW Doogpound. Went there for the first time a couple of months ago and have only visited 3-4 times.
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 11,453
    5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment blah
    edited April 2014
    I don't waste my time with those jokers. They are shit tier version of Doogman and Akita. They are lowest of the Doogs.

Edit: Just read this bullshit article. Holy fuck is he trying to be like Kim. Love how he rags on Petersen then quickly says I'm not ragging on Petersen I think he's doing a good job.

Love how the fuck is questioning how Petersen handles discipline and praises Sark for how he handled ASJ and Kasen. When in reality Sark did nothing to Kasen and didn't announce ASJ until two days before the game when he was probably ruled out due to injury.

I can sort of understand Kim's agenda which is access but what fucks like these clowns or Akita's agenda? To be like Kim? Talk about living a miserable and pathetic life.
  • Options
    Mad_SonMad_Son Member Posts: 10,116
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment
    The problem is there are no positive adult media role models in their lives.

Monkey see monkey do.
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 11,453
    5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment blah
    Gladstone said:

Mad_Son said:

The problem is there are no positive adult media role models in their lives.

Monkey see monkey do.