Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Texas Doc says what I've been saying for 15 months: Why no Therapeutic Treatment for Covid?

Comments

• Options
    WestlinnDuckWestlinnDuck Member Posts: 13,934
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment 5 Up Votes
    Standard Supporter
    Ditto. I have no idea of what the standard of care is in Oregon. If you have a symptom and test positive, do they proactively put you on a regimen? Or just wait until you need an ICU? You would think that that this would be pretty well publicized. The fact that dem governors were actively attacking therapeutic treatments and lying about said treatments is all about the SCIENCE and transparency. Just like lying about masks and where the chicom crud came from.
  • Options
    LoneStarDawgLoneStarDawg Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 13,118
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Founders Club

Ditto. I have no idea of what the standard of care is in Oregon. If you have a symptom and test positive, do they proactively put you on a regimen? Or just wait until you need an ICU? You would think that that this would be pretty well publicized. The fact that dem governors were actively attacking therapeutic treatments and lying about said treatments is all about the SCIENCE and transparency. Just like lying about masks and where the chicom crud came from.
    You’re asking these questions like you don’t already know the answers. They’ve helped censor this topic for 18 months
  • Options
    WestlinnDuckWestlinnDuck Member Posts: 13,934
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment 5 Up Votes
    Standard Supporter

You’re asking these questions like you don’t already know the answers. They’ve helped censor this topic for 18 months