Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

Stacking Classes, Building Depth

Comments

• GladstoneGladstone Member Posts: 16,419
    Stop bashing Kawasaki
  • dncdnc Member Posts: 56,614
    DB way too low. It's a B at worst. Otherwise good chit.
  • guntloveguntlove Member Posts: 784
    whlinder said:

I'm no professional TBSer, or even an amateur one, but the "stacking classes" concept makes a lot of sense to me, and if the upcoming instate classes are as good as Cokehead insists they are, stacking those on top of this class and the previous class begins to give me a nice little sweatpants boner.

T's and P's.
  • Dennis_DeYoungDennis_DeYoung Member Posts: 14,754
    dnc said:

DB way too low. It's a B at worst. Otherwise good chit.

We’ll know on Weds.
  • CuntWaffleCuntWaffle Member Posts: 22,493
    Otton is the next great white TE for us. Will maul people when he is blocking and be a good safety valve for the QB.
  • RoadDawg55RoadDawg55 Member Posts: 30,123

Otton is the next great white TE for us. Will maul people when he is blocking and be a good safety valve for the QB.

I’m not sure if he will be big/strong enough. I would lean towards yes because most kid’s with his football lineage are obsessed.

That said, Kizer has already dabbled as a WTE. Bryant was already out 2nd best WR, and Culp could be 6’6” 255 with both WTE and BTE skills.
  • purpledoogfanpurpledoogfan Member Posts: 502
    edited December 2017
    Good shit DDY. Stacking the '17 and '18 classes looks like a good step in the right direction to loading the roster with the elite talent needed for title runs in a couple years.