Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

Browning has shoulder surgery

124»

Comments

• BrickSquadBrickSquad Member Posts: 1,658
    Pussy had surgery. Not surprised coming from limp arm cobra
  • BasemanBaseman Member Posts: 12,365
    Akshel said:

His arm is not the issue. It's his balls.

Long-time lurker. Suddenly a participating, semi-principled poster.

Take heart, Hardcores.

For I was present at Browning's surgery (I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer, Jim!), and though you won't read about it/hear about it anywhere else (we were sworn to secrecy, under penalty of defenestration), I witnesed (as Baby Jesus is my witness) one of Steve Entman's testicles inserted into the Browning Ballsack.

Big Steve seen in waiting room, ice bag in lap.

Truth. As Baby Jesus is my witness.

Doc Auk out.

Get a fucking avatar you fucking fuck.

• FireCohenFireCohen Member Posts: 21,823
    edited January 2017
    little too much of this

• Pitchfork51Pitchfork51 Member Posts: 26,852
    Hopefully they botch it and his arm falls off
  • jamtoftjamtoft Member Posts: 118
    Browning is legit... i hope he leaves after next year.
  • dfleadflea Member Posts: 7,228
    If he's learning how to party like a man, hopefully he'll learn to play like one. Once he learns to start swinging his dick around, he should learn to play that way, too. He should call BJ Hobert and get dialed in.

If he wants to play that way, though, he'd better find the fucking weight room as well as the parties.

And some roids.

• TequillaTequilla Member Posts: 19,825

AEB said: