Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

OFFICIAL Washington-Cal Game Thread

1697071727375»

Comments

• Options
    Doog_de_JourDoog_de_Jour Member Posts: 7,958
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Standard Supporter

Lol it's cool.

I will stick around. Though I was technically raised on the internet (shamelessly), it gets hard to recognize sarcasm.

...Though, one comment may have been a bit rude regardless it's all fun and games. Besides, this is a sports forum. We aren't exactly gentleman by trade on average.

And yeah.. this is pretty much the only Husky forum on the World Wide Web. And the sub is p dead on reddit.(Seahawks however....)

If this was supposed to be a test you have ways to go before you shake me. Though I'm new here I've been a Husky fan since 09, and Hawks fan... and Blazers fan... and Mariners.. you get the point. So I'd feel hella lonely if I had no where to communicate with other husky fans way out East. (Most of being a fan is community imho). I'm over 2K miles from the Northwest... so yeah, lol

Don't wanna be the whiney new kid on the block, so let's shrug all this off. And Bricksquad you don't have to like me I just request you don't hate me kthx

And BackthePack.. you just need a hug my friend. I know it's been tough as a Husky fan and it can wear on you brother.. but the year of change is nigh.

That's the spirit.

Oh, and be sure to DONATE! to the site. #MoneyGrab
  • Options
    EwaDawgEwaDawg Member Posts: 3,999
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment
    salemcoog said:

mobey said:

Browning nails in interview...

Just this side of saying fuck off.

Sounds like it was a kl
    haie said:

Gladstone said:

Browning: 68% completion rate, 378 yds, 6 tds, 0 ints

But still.