Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Fuck Off

Watching the game again. I photographed a wedding this weekend because I can do what the fuck I want since I'm a retired vet. Lap me for my service. I missed the second half.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YT0YLn1g-hA&ab_channel=FootballTV

God bless America. I don't pay for a fucking thing on the internet. Get VPN. And download what you want.

I get distracted easy. IEDs are wicked. Anyhoo, Jake Browning is not shitty. Tired of the Brownsocks shit. I think he has more composure than Russell Wilson showed against the fins (ILTCTTFILTDT)

Watch his composure right at 54:00 @Dennis_DeYoung can choke on a cock. The REAL Jake is a legit QB.

Fuck off. DIAF. #fireHillsboroDawg TL, DR I love you all, except for @BallSacked

Comments

• Options
    SweatpantsGeneralSweatpantsGeneral Member Posts: 2,053
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes Name Dropper

Permission to speak freely, Koop?

Always
  • Options
    PurpleJPurpleJ Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 36,548
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes Combo Breaker
    Swaye's Wigwam
    I missed the entire game.

Do it against a somebody and win a Rose Bowl and pop off. Same goes for our "great" defense.

I am not convinced.
  • Options

That was a decent play but you'll never get a serious response from the hive because that was a scrimmage play.

Yes. @TierbsHsotBoobs pulls some weight around here I'm told.

But in a scrimmage individual efforts are analyzed. That was a fucking amazing play by the Real Jake

To deny that would be FS. It's cool to be dogmatic up to a point. But that individual decision and reaction was amazing. It's what I want in a QB.

Doesn't matter if it was a scrimmage. It was a moment in time.
  • Options
    PurpleJ said: