Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

3000+ new season seats sold.

gmogmo Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 3,644
First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment 5 Awesomes
Founders Club
edited July 2016 in Hardcore Husky Board

Comments

• Options
    TTJTTJ Member Posts: 4,795
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment

He makes 6 figures and has a TCU mba in case you forgot

That's what I call beating the odds.
  • Options
    Fire_Marshall_BillFire_Marshall_Bill Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 22,860
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker
    Founders Club

TTJ said:

He makes 6 figures and has a TCU mba in case you forgot

That's what I call beating the odds.

I disagree with this, and here's why:

I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA. I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.vI make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.

I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.I make 6 figures, and I have a TCU MBA.