Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Looks like the opening lines have Cal favored by 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 points

124»

Comments

• Options
    pawzpawz Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 18,845
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment 5 Awesomes
    Founders Club
    edited October 2014
    HFNY said:

Whether sarcastic or not, I had to give you a heart.

pawz said:

This thread is worthless without @HFNY‌

HFNY said:

My site moved to UW +2.5 (at -105) so I decided to buy a half point and get 3 total:

STRAIGHT WAGER 10/06/14 16:33 EDT
    Bet $ 500.00 to win $ 400.00 Result: Pending
    Washington U vs California 10/11/14 18:00 EDT Washington U +3 (-125) Bought 0.5 point(s)

I was not Sarkastic at all.** I used to gamble for a living. You are the only one I've seen on these here boreds that evaluate lines, spreads, and games unemotionally, as they should be, appropriately considered and weighted in the fluctuating odds markets and the emotional money that drives them. I expect you consistently make money, year over year, betting on CFB - if not other sports as well.

ps. sports betting is like driving a car and fucking - everybody thinks they are better than they actually are ...

** #letsfuck
  • Options
    Founders Club

HFNY said:

I also love that we are one of the best in the nation at a turnover margin of +11 vs. Cal which is below average (at 0). Cal also gets more penalties per game than UW.

Doogin it up pretty good on this thread.

First the list of potential 1st or 2nd rounders (classic doogology) and now the turnover margin against UH,ewu,gsu and the illini.

lol

Disagree.
  • Options
    TequillaTequilla Member Posts: 19,815
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes 5 Fuck Offs
    Up to +3.5 now

TCU is now +8.5 vs. opening at +10.5
  • Options
    HFNYHFNY Member Posts: 4,527