Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Why I think coach Shaw is the greatest coach in the country

Actually just one reason, but one that holds a ton of calories. During the 3rd quarter of the Oregon game, coach Shaw gathered the offense on the sidelines and said..".we're not throwing the ball again...". We all saw how the team, specifically the O-line responded.

Conversely during the Colorado game, Sark gathered HIS team and said "guys, we're going to throw every down!" Which he tried...then said " oh, and Bishop , hit the bench with Cyler, Keith will finish the game out ".

However Miles did play a quarter without ANY practice passes out of courtesy to Colorado. And next year Sark is going to wish Miles threw a fucking forward pass this year.

Ive been railing on SARK for almost 2 years for NOT getting Miles some reps. Colorado was the perfect opportunity. Instead Sark chose to get KP some much needed reps with the 1st team up 52-7. Hes a fucking idiot. Sark and his team will pay come UW'z 1st critical 3rd and long next year. Cyler will be in the gun of course, and will be saying to himself "I havent thrown a pass in 2 years...what do I do".?

Comments

• Options
    This whole post is awful I don't even know where to begin to correct all the bullshit you are spewing.
  • Options
    dhdawgdhdawg Member Posts: 13,326
    5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker First Anniversary
    u also think wil muschamp is a good coach. I'll take your opinions on coaches with a grain of fucking salt
  • Options
    CuntWaffleCuntWaffle Member Posts: 22,493
    First Anniversary 5 Fuck Offs 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    LOL!

I remember a recent PLSS post about how Cyler is going to get the huskies over the hump next year.

You also were calling for him to get reps when was red shirting huh? That sounds like a PLSS thing to do.