Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

The New Millennial Math...

2»

Comments

• Options
    dfleadflea Member Posts: 7,221
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment 5 Up Votes
    Sledog said:

dflea said:

My life experience tells me you're a fuckin' whiner who thinks you've contributed more to the world than you actually have.

I have 5 decades of experience myself, so I have some experience in spotting a dumbfuck - and you meet all the criteria.

5 decades of what Flea? Smoking dope and wishing for others to pay for your shit? 5 decades not being able to have a civil conversation? I'm thinking high school was the best 10 out of your 50.
    Tell us about your 7 decades of patting yourself on the back, hero.

Then go light yourself on fire.
  • Options
    TurdBomberTurdBomber Member Posts: 19,749
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment
    Sledog said:

Sledog wrote:
    5 decades of what Flea? Smoking dope and wishing for others to pay for your shit? 5 decades not being able to have a civil conversation? I'm thinking high school was the best 10 out of your 50.

Nothing against you, flea, but remedial jokes always make me laugh.
  • Options
    SledogSledog Member Posts: 30,809
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    dflea said:

Sledog said:

dflea said:

My life experience tells me you're a fuckin' whiner who thinks you've contributed more to the world than you actually have.

I have 5 decades of experience myself, so I have some experience in spotting a dumbfuck - and you meet all the criteria.

Oooh last comment a little close to home? You pump gas in Oregon by chance?
  • Options
    dflea said:

Sledog said:

dflea said:

Sledog said:

dflea said:

No, faggot. I just find your "I'm the only guy that works." story funny.