Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

PM to Puppy

Comments

• Options
    Dick_BDick_B Member Posts: 1,301
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment Testing 1
    Ima Veteran. Please tell PLSS to stay the fuck away from me. I don't need his protectin.
  • Options
    TierbsHsotBoobsTierbsHsotBoobs Member Posts: 39,680
    Combo Breaker 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Anniversary
    H_D said:

I'm a veteran (not an injun), and bruised my shoulder the other day in a Christmas Tree "wedging through the front door incident", who will protect me?

You are in our thoughts and prayers.
  • Options
    PurpleJPurpleJ Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 36,577
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes Combo Breaker
    Swaye's Wigwam
    Hardcore Husky: PMing puppies and completely agreeing with Nacho since 2012
  • Options
    puppylove_sugarsteelpuppylove_sugarsteel Member Posts: 9,133
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker 5 Awesomes
    edited December 2014
    TheGlove said:

FYI, Derek doesnt protect me...he protects veterans, those with disabilities, black's, white's, asians, latins, muslims etc...

When did veterans become a protected class on this bored?

PS - you're a fucking idiot.

Veterans are a protected class the second they signed up to fight for our country , so pussies like you have the freedoms to sling shit at them. Its not about being a veteran per se, its about slamming those with injuries or paralysis due to combat. They didnt ask for it. It's no different than slamming someone for the color of their skin. It's unamerican. If you cant understand that you should be the next victim of an ISIS beheading.
    Can't decide whether to WTF this post or Awesome it.

I agree that veterans deserve our respect and protection from discrimination when it comes to the real world (jobs, loans, etc).