Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Message from a soon-to-be former Hardcore Poster.

Comments

• Options
    GrundleStiltzkinGrundleStiltzkin Member Posts: 61,481
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Standard Supporter

Grundles poasts scare me because I never know what is going on. He’s a message board genius my autistic brain just can’t handle.

Since you are offering I have always wondered where your name originates from. I am also new to all this lingo and have figured out at least 81% of it myself just lurking but still haven't figured out your name yet.
  • Options
    Standard Supporter
    Houhusky said:

Do you want to remove the gloves from the @GrundleStiltzkin ? Do you want to get rid of the pee game? let's do it. bring it on.

I am tired of your hatred, indifference and throwing people under the bus.

In the real game, I am so happy that I can't. I am very happy that I have not lived a life of indifference and sadness under all circumstances. You need to find something to smile. Last check, it is summer time. The weather in Seattle looks good now-why not check it out.

you're not wrong. You may think that at the moment you express your opinion, you have heard enough voices to show that you are right. It won't get you right.

He said 12-47 so it happened in the blue sky. I never hinted that the collapse of the plan had already begun before Emmert arrived.

Are you looking for the facts? Want the truth? This is your truth.