Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Pm to Tequilla

2»

Comments

• Options
    QuietcowskeeQuietcowskee Member Posts: 3,132
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment 5 Awesomes
    At a time like this, what we need is a common foe!!
  • Options
    backthepackbackthepack Member Posts: 19,799
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes Combo Breaker 5 Awesomes

I have a degree in mathematics ... guarantee that I understand probabilities, game theory, and value of possessions more than you do

Would make an outstanding signature IMO
    I’m such a boomer, I can’t figure out how to make a sig for the life of me!
  • Options
    edited December 2020

I have a degree in mathematics ... guarantee that I understand probabilities, game theory, and value of possessions more than you do

This Fudgie is the best Fudgie.
    @Tequilla

• Options
    dnc said:

Tequilla said:

Tequilla says these things, he has yet to demonstrate it. Dude gets crushed on the reg

Sometimes the truth hurts ...

It’s a shame when Internet tough guys try to tell me how wrong I am and then later present data showing that my POV was actually correct

Take your 11 posts and shove them up your ass
    I'm curious what data was presented that shows your POV was actually correct?
  • Options
    Tequilla said:

Tequilla says these things, he has yet to demonstrate it. Dude gets crushed on the reg

It’s a shame when Internet tough guys try to tell me how wrong I am and then later present data showing that my POV was actually correct

You had your argument shoved up your ass by at least 5 people on twitter and every mother fucker here. Does your massive god complex ever allow you to admit your wrong? Seek serious physiatric help, you need it very badly.
  • Options
    PostGameOrangeSlicesPostGameOrangeSlices Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 24,609