Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

Sample got picked before Rapp

CuntWaffleCuntWaffle Member Posts: 22,493
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Comments

• LongDukDongLongDukDong Member Posts: 1,243
    Lawl. Karma for not playing in the Rose Bowl
  • huskyhooliganhuskyhooligan Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 5,327 Swaye's Wigwam
  • puppylove_sugarsteelpuppylove_sugarsteel Member Posts: 9,133
    edited April 2019
    Who here said he was equal to Lawyer? Haha. Guess the experts think otherwise..pup too. But I'm an expert so...
  • BleachedAnusDawgBleachedAnusDawg Member Posts: 11,157
    #Prayingdoog that this helps Paopao on the recruiting trail.
  • puppylove_sugarsteelpuppylove_sugarsteel Member Posts: 9,133
    edited April 2019
    Sample in mid 2nd is unreal. Mcshay? Mel had him in 5th at best. That's what happens with Pete as HC. UW has 3 picks in 1st early 2nd.
    Baseman said:

Who here said he was equal to Lawyer? Haha. Guess the experts think otherwise..pup too. But I'm an expert so...

Sample is a TE, but still
    Further proves my point. Are you that dense base? Oh base, you're from the fire Pete crowd.. but still
  • whatshouldicareaboutwhatshouldicareabout Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 12,708 Swaye's Wigwam
    edited April 2019
    Baseman said:

Sample in mid 2nd is unreal. Mcshay? Mel had him in 5th at best. That's what happens with Pete as HC. UW has 3 picks in 1st early 2nd.

Baseman said:

Further proves my point. Are you that dense base? Oh base, you're from the fire Pete crowd.. but still
    When Pete and crew win an NY6, let’s visit
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iUCdfS0iTnY

Edit: YT blows, but Fiesta Bowl against Okies (no one cares about the TCU win. Hi @Tequilla!)

Yeah, but still
  • Dennis_DeYoungDennis_DeYoung Member Posts: 14,754

Baseman said:

Baseman said: