Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Haener beating out Eason

13»

Comments

• Options
    PurpleBazePurpleBaze Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 29,495
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    Founders Club
    CaptainPJ said:

If Haener "beats off" Eason then I am just getting started with UW football.

What the fuck is he doing? Did anybody see this live that can provide some context? Who were we playing? Was this after a score?

Irregardless, the shit cracks me up every fucking time I see it! He’s pounding beers, then jerking off and yelling “fuck you!”

Classic Skinny
    He's talking about his plans after the game: Pound a bunch of drinks and then pound a bunch of sorostitutes.
  • Options
    longduckdonglongduckdong Member Posts: 1,010
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment 5 Up Votes
    Thought Haener should have won job all along
  • Options
    NeGgaPlEaSeNeGgaPlEaSe Member Posts: 5,729

None of us really thought that to be honest. Plus shades of brown socks running backwards in Heaner’s jersey should fix that for you. It’s UW’s system, which is even worse now. Heaner made the right choice. If you followed his mom on Twitter this was apparent. It’s not the player it’s the system, from the position coach all the way to the Athletic Director.
  • Options
    1to392831weretaken1to392831weretaken Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 7,338
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment 5 Awesomes
    Swaye's Wigwam
    The takes in this thread are so hawt that I got flash burn from reading it. Pretty proud of myself for sitting this one out!

ATBS, @Canadawg coming in late with a decent take wins the thread. I'm gonna look the other way the next five times his retarded ass spells offense or defense wrong out of respeck.
  • Options