Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Joe advocating federally legalizing weed is on-brand

EverettChrisEverettChris Member Posts: 1,903
5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Comment Combo Breaker
edited May 16 in Tug Tavern

His son is a severe addict who isn’t at all involved in the recovery community.

Comments

• Options
    haiehaie Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 20,655
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment 5 Awesomes
    Swaye's Wigwam
    edited May 17

Time for someone to go jerk off to Watter's World and fuck off.

Go move to a dry county in Texas and stop crying.

• Options
    CallMeBigErnCallMeBigErn Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 4,600
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Comment
    Founders Club
    edited May 17

I'm high af right now. I am a professional at weed. AMA. Love u guys.

• Options
    RaceBannonRaceBannon Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 102,068
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    Swaye's Wigwam

This is crazy. Add in Kamala who laughed about jailing weed smokers now claiming she listened to Snoop while getting high. As bad as I may insult Biden voters I could never insult them as much as Biden does

Also interesting to remember late 2019 before Joe was selected to run and people took shots at him including the toad Kimmel

• Options
    PurpleThrobberPurpleThrobber Member Posts: 42,076

People forget Joe Biden sponsored the crime bill that put thousands of weed dealers in prison

• Options
    pawzpawz Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 18,910
    Founders Club
  • Options
    Founders Club
    edited May 17