Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

Study Suggests Oregon is Doomed for a Downturn with Helfrich

12345679»

Comments

• DoogCouricsDoogCourics Member Posts: 5,739
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    As a relative noob here, I must say that the trolling, copy pasta of things people said for months on end, and bumping of ancient threads here is fuckin magnificent.

You all are savages and I applaud you.
  • GrundleStiltzkinGrundleStiltzkin Member Posts: 61,480
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Standard Supporter

As a relative noob here, I must say that the trolling, copy pasta of things people said for months on end, and bumping of ancient threads here is fuckin magnificent.

You all are savages and I applaud you.

I'm more of a voyeur than an exhibitionist, but this place seems like you'll at least tickle my balls a little when I do. And that's something anyone can enjoy.
  • Mosster47Mosster47 Member Posts: 6,246
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Comment

Bump of the year. AZduck looks like a dumbfuck. Well..he always looks like a dumbfuck, but more so here.

Every non-quook was worried as fuck about Sling after the AZ game his first year. It wasn't a great year but they won the gas station bowl against Texas in Texas, historically that's a big deal for any Pac-12 team not named USC.

The next year they play for an NC. Obviously that's a good year.