Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Well boobs

jecorneljecornel Member Posts: 9,599
5 Up Votes First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment
Standard Supporter
Now I know what you do for a living.

17 boards really? I expected more.

https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/17/amazon-seller-targeted-virus-of-amazon.html

Comments

• Options
    TierbsHsotBoobsTierbsHsotBoobs Member Posts: 39,680
    Combo Breaker 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Anniversary
  • Options
    PurpleThrobberPurpleThrobber Member Posts: 41,863
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    Swaye said:

Amazon is the devil.

I *heart* the shit out of Amazon Prime. Video and Music -solid.

Love me some Sneaky Pete. Red Oaks is tits.

• Options
    SwayeSwaye Moderator, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 41,064
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Founders Club
    Upvoted because tits. Hate everything else associated with Amazon, starting with Jeff Bezos.
  • Options
    Founders Club
    I hate the LA Times, viscerally. But, I hate Amazon even more so I will link this:

http://www.latimes.com/opinion/op-ed/la-oe-koss-the-devil-as-amazon-20170604-story.html