Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

It's game week bitches...

13»

Comments

• Options
    DerekJohnsonDerekJohnson Administrator, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 59,925
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    Founders Club
    haie said:

haie said:

My kids will probably end up as dumb Boovs or Quooks.

I ain't going back to Seattle and have no where else to go.

There's really no choice, if you're a man you raise your kids to go to OSU. Faggots send their kids to UO.

You're like the yin, to my wyang.

I got 2 Huskieie grads, 3rd is undecided.
    It’s probably heading that way. My father in law has a Masters from Boov. The OSU Cascade Campus is 2 miles down the street so we can get all our Beavlet gear.
    And I have a Doog masters. It's like kismet.
    In business. AKA you're a fucking retard and belong with all the other Centrists afraid to go inside pubs and bars in the U District.
    Hey! I’m a centrist/moderate and was at a U District pub this weekend. What are you trying to say?
    He’s constantly overcompensating on the boreds. Probably has something to do with feelings of inadequacy at home and/or at work.
    Yawn.

Loser MBA Beavlet that can't build a company, because that's not what an MBA is for.

An MBA is for sales people and project managers to give themselves a false sense of confidence.

Can't build a product. Can't scale a product.

#Truth.

• Options
    haiehaie Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 20,449
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment 5 Awesomes
    Swaye's Wigwam
    edited October 2021

haie said:

haie said:

There's really no choice, if you're a man you raise your kids to go to OSU. Faggots send their kids to UO.