Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Scratch a leftist find a fascist

2»

Comments

• Options
    LebamDawgLebamDawg Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 8,555
    5 Up Votes First Anniversary 5 Awesomes First Comment
    Swaye's Wigwam
  • Options
    RaceBannonRaceBannon Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 101,728
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    Swaye's Wigwam
    Hey let's argue again about fascism so we don't have to admit Joe is a fascist

• Options
    TheKobeStopperTheKobeStopper Member Posts: 5,959
    5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Comment First Anniversary
    Goduckies said:

MelloDawg said:

Goduckies said:

Fascism is a far right wing ideology.

No it isn't you dolt
    Yes it is, but tell me more about political ideologies. You seem studied in these disciplines.
    I graduated poli sci. So yes I am... facism is to the right of communism. But still far left on the spectrum or is government control a conservative ideology... it isn't.
    Degree from PragerU?
  • Options
    SFGbobSFGbob Member Posts: 31,922
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Standard Supporter

Goduckies said:

MelloDawg said:

Goduckies said:

No it isn't you dolt
    Yes it is, but tell me more about political ideologies. You seem studied in these disciplines.
    I graduated poli sci. So yes I am... facism is to the right of communism. But still far left on the spectrum or is government control a conservative ideology... it isn't.
    Degree from PragerU?
    What school did you learn that blacks lack free will Kobe? Where did you learn that genetics has nothing to do with evolution? Dipshits really shouldn't be criticizing the quality of anyone else's education.
  • Options
    GoduckiesGoduckies Member Posts: 5,388
    First Comment 5 Awesomes First Anniversary 5 Up Votes

Goduckies said: