Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Sark IS Dirk Koetter, Mirror image

40-34 in 6 seasons, 2, losing seasons (this year or next Sark will finish 6-7) According to that weeble-wobble fatty-fuck Fetters Sark will get a 6th year EVEN if he finishes 6-7 this year.

Does flabby-fucktard-fetters know what conference Woody came from? I've Been ripping on and correcting that tub-of-lard for 17 years and will now. Sark is gone if he completes the Turd Koetter model of success this year and has a losing season. I'd love to debate that blubbery bitch on this topic

The sad thing, Turd Koetter will have a better record than Sark after 5-6 years. Find me a better coach comparison than the bucking bronco

Comments

• Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 11,453
    5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes First Comment blah
    I always equated Sark to Charlie Weiss. Both guys were considered genius play callers, both guys were hired at major Universities with no head coaching experience, both guys decided to stay with their old team instead of go out and recruit once hired, both guys followed up Ty, both guys recruited well but constantly had average to poor teams.

I know Weiss made two BCS games(also had a 3-9) but looking at his W-L at ND and his background I'd say Sark is most like him.
  • Options
    bananasnblondesbananasnblondes Member Posts: 14,911
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes
    Standard Supporter
    I made the Koetter comparison a while ago on dawgman. I was trying to illustrate the fact that Sark hasn't done anything yet. Many people over there think that recruits and writers are constantly in awe of Sark but in reality they see him as a guy like Koetter - a ,