Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

I'm a Free Agent ...

Comments

• Options

That was a lot classier than the pm I sent to Kim when I quit over there

Did you apologize for that mean message by messaging some citrus?
  • Options
    uw2010uw2010 Member Posts: 940
    First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Awesomes Name Dropper
    That message was deleted? wow
  • Options
    GlobalGlobal Member Posts: 333
    5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes First Anniversary First Comment
    I quit in 2002. You are far more patient than me.
  • Options
    DugtheDoogDugtheDoog Member Posts: 3,180
    5 Awesomes First Anniversary 5 Up Votes First Comment
    Holy shit, I read that and was thinking what a complete white wash, you're a pussy Tequila. Then I read it got deleted. Seriously? That is about as meek as you can possibly make it. That site is such a fucking joke. I wish I had all the screenshots I needed.
  • Options
    TequillaTequilla Member Posts: 19,818
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes 5 Fuck Offs
    The message wasn't about calling out the staff for whatever they should be called out for ... who gives a shit. As I've said often, actions speak far louder than words. I've heard enough comments over the last couple of months to know that there are a lot of long standing people that have a piss poor opinion of the leadership. I don't need to point that out publicly in a manner that is disrespectful. Sticking with the facts and someone's own words is plenty good enough in that regard.

The post was all about thanking friends for their friendship while making sure that it was crystal clear that I've never changed my views of the UW - nothing more and nothing less.
  • Options
    CaptainPJCaptainPJ Member Posts: 2,986
    5 Awesomes First Anniversary First Comment 5 Up Votes
    Is Race not ready to "throw down?"