Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

Yes, this is Overdone

But I have to put my opinion out.

I watched the interview with Peterman and Jim Rome.

Its incredible watching a professional knowing what he's doing commanding the interview. We haven't had that in forever.

He's a man. I'm a retired Army officer that thinks that I would have followed him anywhere. His comments showed he's more concerned with rehabilating Sarks rejects than responding to media, He mentioned that he doesn't know where this is going but he will do what a good coach would do.

Dude Brah would be making excuses. I got to admit. This guy made me write a check again. He's a man and a great coach. Had to share.

Fuck off, DIAF,

Comments

• Options
    Agree going to have to throw some money down on this program again and start going to games.

Don't worry Boobs, I'll still be selling the OOC dreckfest games minus the home opener.
  • Options
    whatshouldicareaboutwhatshouldicareabout Member Posts: 12,444
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes

Agree going to have to throw some money down on this program again and start going to games.

Don't worry Boobs, I'll still be selling the OOC dreckfest games minus the home opener.

And when in your lifetime do you plan on seeing Georgia State in person? Don't you know that Woodward is scheduling these OOC games for you?
  • Options

And when in your lifetime do you plan on seeing Georgia State in person? Don't you know that Woodward is scheduling these OOC games for you?
    If Woodward knew he was going to have a REAL head coach I doubt he ever schedules Georgia State. I bet UW starts playing some big boy teams again now that Dude Brah is gone.
  • Options
    Fire_Marshall_BillFire_Marshall_Bill Member, Swaye's Wigwam Posts: 22,843