Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.
Options

"WSU fans are delusional"

Comments

• Options
    FireCohenFireCohen Member Posts: 21,823
    First Anniversary 5 Awesomes Combo Breaker 5 Up Votes

speaking of delusional:

Of all active college football coaches, I firmly believe that no more than five (Nick Saban, Urban Meyer, Jim Harbaugh, Jimbo Fisher and David Shaw) can outcoach Chris Petersen.

wtf?

About Andrew Baertlein
    I am a rising sophomore at Washington State University majoring in Journalism & Media Production. Growing up in Spokane, Washington, everyone around me lived and died by the Mariners, so I naturally rooted for Oakland. I write for the Oakland A's and Washington State Football.

ah, makes a ton more sense now.

Get a life you stupid gaytor fucktard. If Chris Petersen were in the top 5 of national coaches, he wouldn't still be at UW. It's not a destination job.

But he is a top 5 or 10 coach. A lot of programs would love to have him. Second half against PennState is all Petersen. He knows what he's doing. Probably needs a little more tolerance with the non- OKG shit, but the guy can coach. Penn State was dominating Washington and they get blown out by digits of it weren't for Petersen.

Washington was dead and buried and, weak conference or not, makes the playoffs and had a respectable showing against a world beater team. That's not because UW has iron laws or any of that shit that doogs like to believe to make themselves feel good. It's because they landed Petersen. Period.

-- The 2016 team never had to play a ranked Oregon or Stanford at their peak, like UO had to contend with every fucking year during the run.

-- Good 'we lost, but we lost well' argument regarding Penn State.

-- He's going to be starting Brownsocks. A top 5 coach would know by now that Brownsocks is not the right guy for the job.