Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Welcome to the Hardcore Husky Forums. Folks who are well-known in Cyberland and not that dumb.

WTF is going on?

13»

Comments

• HouhuskyHouhusky Member Posts: 5,537
    First Anniversary First Comment 5 Awesomes 5 Up Votes
    dnc said:

DeepSeaZ said:

Oui lose a podcast and the board loses it shit. It's a ducking podcast. Not exactly the draw to this board. With the content of the messages today I realized I am still a noob as a half brain. I don't know he history or politics of the board. Fuck I joined a cult without understanding the history. But the message stands firm. Oui are here because we want our football program to return to winning. Period. Well, and our are assholes. Anyway, calm the fuck down. Focus on our common goals. Get back to winning. Get an AD to support winning. And fuck Kim and his dipshits in the ass. Fuck those out for personal gains. Oui are about re-establishing our football program. And somewhat basketball program. Men's basketball. Women's is doing fine. If I missed a oui with we, fuck off. It's late and I'm drunk. May Swaye's Dick stay attached to his body tonight. Ahmen.

And fuck off again!

What the fuck happened to this place? Where's the hatred, the vitriol, the CFD's, the innuendo, the hidden links, the motherfucking reveling in others' displeasure?

For that matter, where's the traffic? Where is everyone?

This place used to be filled with the types of characters that made this the finest establishment on the internet. Now I get what.....TillerFuckingDuck? Are you kidding me? T-i-l-l-e-r-F-u-c-k-i-n-g-D-u-c-k?

The Pit was a place where you could routinely see:

- CrimsonWazzu's hood shine in the reflection of the fire
    - MarinerDuck bring absolutely nothing new to the table
    - Sven beat a good cliche into the annoyance realm
    - fuzz. FUCKING fuzz!!!
    - The Pitmaster mistake good, clean fun for some sort of deviant behavior